Posted by Heather Hellier on Mar 18, 2023



Dear Members,
A big THANK YOU to all of you who have volunteered to be on the committee this year:

Susan Black, Rose Chaney, Carroll Ensminger, Jamie Erdt, Ginger McKenzie, Mary Sturgis, Sherrie Torres and Lynn Youngren.
Our first committee meeting is this coming Tuesday:
Date: Tuesday, March 21st
Time: 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Location: Sandpoint Library
It's a most rewarding experience getting to see what these kids have accomplished already and where they plan to go from here, and helping some of them reach their goals.
Heather Hellier
Scholarship Chair